top of page

Next year may seem a ways away but it''ll be here before y'all know it! We are already beginning the first stages of planning Peach Packed Fun for all ages. 

For ideas, volunteering, sponsor inquires, and questions click contact us below! 

To Be Announced

SC Peach Festival

Board Members


Ronnie Benton - Chairman

Brett Clary - Vice Chairman

Jessica Dover - Secretary

Jessica Willard - Treasurer

Mr Scott Griffith

Mike Benton

Brad Millwood

Craig Patterson

Greg Patterson

Gayle White

Elizabeth Dedmon

Zach Morris

Clinton Rodgers "BB Rodgers"

Shannon Wylie

Sandra Gibson Spencer

Crystal Price

Emily Rockwell

Mabel Buff

Charm Ellis Daggerhart

Jason McSwain

bottom of page